2010 is all but over….stopping in to say hello

Here it is. Another year comes to a close. I am not usually one for resolutions but a big change is milling around inside of me and I do believe it is almost ready to come out. Go big or go home, right?

I am trying out blogging on my new iPad (squeeeee) (you know I don’t squee willy nilly. I really mean it when I say it) I tried out a WordPress app but it was a dismal failure. Not good. Do not put out apps unless you are sure they work. Really.

So, tell me how you are doing. Tell me about any resolutions you are thinking…

I will be back soon. Oh, and Hi Susanne!! :)

19 Comments

Filed under life

19 responses to “2010 is all but over….stopping in to say hello

  1. I was going to say that my resolution was to read your blog more regularly. ;) Hope I see you soon!

  2. I don’t make resolutions, but this year I’m making the same one TeresaC is!!! Squeeeeeeee

  3. Midj

    Turning 50 (!) on the 5th has me challenging my lifestyle. Resolving to complete “Couch to 5K.” Wish me luck! Glad to see you out here again!

  4. hi there. :)
    no resolutions but happy to see you blogging.

  5. You’re alive ! Don’t do resolutions. Pleased to see you though, and hope you start blogging again. From time to time. Only if you want to though…

    :0)

  6. Squeeee indeed!

    I miss you. When are you coming for dinner? It’s not the same without you.

  7. This year I’m all about intentions, not resolutions. I posted a bunch on my blog the other day but, for me, the big one is to just allow myself to be happy. Love you, Sandy!!

  8. Hey, girl! Been missing you!
    I don’t resolve. This intentions thing that’s going around looks good, though…

  9. Cheryl S.

    Glad you’re back. Been missing your posts. I resolve to start knitting Christmas gifts for next year now!!!

  10. I want to hear about big change! (Miss you.)

  11. Happy New Year! It’s nice to see you.

  12. Susanne

    Wow you are BAAAAAAAAAAAACK!! Great to see you. Congrats on the ipad…I bet you are squeeeeing! Enjoy and may all the best things be yours in 2011.

  13. Hi Sandy! My resolution is to lurk less and say hello more. Glad to see you again!

  14. What they all said!!! Happy New Year mon. My resolution is to save more for vacations. If I have to start streetwalking in order to do it, I’m getting back to Jamaica in not more than TWO YEARS. I mean it. Squee!!!

  15. So happy to see you again! Happy New Year!

  16. Hmmm, resolutions? Continueing to try to be more “green”. Trying to keep up on deadlines. Oh yes, and to start Christmas knitting in mmmm, what, July? So I’m not knitting frantically on the 22nd!