If it’s Sunday it must be snowing

Snow and sky, the same color

Snow and sky, the same color

Every Sunday it seems we get a snowstorm. Not that I am complaining. It’s the perfect day to be confined to the house with the cold blowing the snow around. Hibernation Sunday. Works for me!

Honestly, I don't mean to be mean! I am just trying to play! it's Myron's fault!

Honestly, I don't mean to be mean! I am just trying to play! it's Myron's fault!

I don't mean to be a baby! I don't want to play! So I hiss at Mitchell and then I pee on the floor! Who could blame me? I am getting PISSED at Mitchell! WHY can't anyone see the irony in it??  It's Mitchell's fault!

I don't mean to be a baby! I don't want to play! So I hiss at Mitchell and then I pee on the floor! Who could blame me? I am getting PISSED at Mitchell! WHY can't anyone see the irony in it?? It's Mitchell's fault!

I will be taking your great advice and calling the vet (even though they just had a check up last week) (the vet LOVES me and my wallet) (but Myron’s Pee problem came to the surface after the vet’s appointment) (Even though it had been going on for some time, I was oblivious to it) (Pee in the corner and I did not notice it for a week! ARGGGHHH)

A yummy pork roast for dinner tonight. Dinner is at 6. I’ll expect you for wine at 5:30.

8 Comments

Filed under stuff

8 responses to “If it’s Sunday it must be snowing

  1. Joy

    Pork roast sounds so yummy! Love the kitty photos – if Mitchell’s ambushing Myron, I’m not sure I can blame him for wanting to avoid the area, poor baby!

  2. Can I bring anything? I just made applesauce that would be excellent with a pork roast. Or how about dessert? I make a mean chocolate bundt cake that’s actually not too unhealthy.

  3. We had moose roast, here. 8) Very nice!
    I’m already tired of snow. Very tired of snow…

  4. Nora

    I’ll bet that roast was delicious.

    Those kitties are just too precious. The peeing is not so cute, though. I hope you get that straightened out soon.

    xo

  5. I wish I’d known about dinner earlier I would have been on time!

  6. Sorry I was out of town–I would have brought pie!

  7. Damnit! I was at yoga. Would have rather had roast pork. God, I do love me some good roast pork. Did you make gravy? Roast pork gravy is the BEST GRAVY IN THE UNIVERSE. It IS. I mean it!

  8. If you find a cure for Myron, let me know… we have a problem child also. Sorry I missed dinner.