Kitties get mail

A text message from Bethany:

The cats got mail and Mitchell loves the smell of it!

I laughed so hard I thought I’d split a seam! Kitties waited until I got home to open it up.

I suspected who it was from, I was right. Crazy Auntie Cookie. She’s a cat lady way deep down inside, I have a feeling.

🙂

It's not a bomb, Mom

It's not a bomb, Mom

Smells so good!

Smells so good!

I am in Loooooveeeee

I am in Loooooveeeee

OPEN ITTTTTT!

OPEN ITTTTTT!

Myron says "Thank You, Auntie Cookie!"

Myron says "Thank You, Auntie Cookie!"

Mitchell says "Mmmmffrrrrrmmmfff", which I believe to be "Thank you, Auntie Cookie"!!

Mitchell says "Mmmmffrrrrrmmmfff", which I believe to be "Thank you, Auntie Cookie"!!

Thank YOU, Cookie. You made the day of 2 fuzzy ones.

~~~~

Stash Sale.
I’ll be adding more over the next couple of days.

10 Comments

Filed under kitties, life, random, stuff

10 responses to “Kitties get mail

  1. That Cookie is such a sweetheart! (No matter what she says…)

  2. Cookie knows how to treat kitties!

  3. Lucky kitties and what a crazy old lady that Cookie is. 😀 (everyone was calling her a sweetheart, but I know, she was just being their drug dealer, making sure they get hooked on the nip) They look like they’re enjoying it.

  4. Hilariously adorable!!

  5. SWEET. Are the boyz getting along better now? Or was it just the drugs?

  6. LOL … we had a similar scene here this week, only it was Young’un and the Really Big Box my parents sent for his birthday.

  7. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww…

    I’m so glad the boyz liked their toys.

    xo

  8. I left on note for you on Ravelry too–that green Cascade is calling to me. Meet me on a street corner?

  9. That is insanely cute! I don’t think the boys could have shown their appreciation any more clearly.

  10. Our cats have become masters of stationing themselves next to the catnip plant, pleading look firmly in place.

    I do not need any more yarn, temptress.