Thankful on a Thursday

Live all you can. It’s a mistake not to.

It doesn’t much matte what you do in particular,

so much as you LIVE while you are doing it.

~Henry James



thankful

thankful

 

If I am to truly examine what I am thankful for, I have to acknowledge the core group of Thankful.

My family, above and beyond all other things, my home, the sky above and the kitties, Myron and Mitchell (they bring me such joy every day!)

I hope you are thankful today.

(Thanks, Kate and Carole for the idea! I am quite……THANKFUL!)

4 Comments

Filed under life

4 responses to “Thankful on a Thursday

  1. Lovely list and great photos!

  2. Perfect thankful mosaic (love the color, too!) šŸ˜‰

  3. I love your photo collage!

  4. Doris

    Very good things to be thankful for! Nice post.