TGIF

I love corn on my door!


In the little light that we had left when I got home from work, I tried very hard to get a Friday Eye Candy photo. To no avail, really. It was really windy out so all of those pictures are fuzzy. Mitchell did not cooperate. Knitting is not growing so fast to be interesting. The bathroom? Such a mess as we have had a T.B. (toilet bowl) that was sinking a bit into the floor, a new found leak and ripped up flooring, plywood temporary flooring: A MESS. And a certain male member of this family really thinks and believes that it is FIXED for now and does not need attention.
Cripes. I am now going out to dinner and then to bed. The best way to deal with a problem is to eat some great food, drink a glass or two of wine and then sleep, right?
right???

3 Comments

Filed under life

3 responses to “TGIF

  1. Maybe the bathroom fairies will visit in your dreams. ; )

  2. Add some mindless knitting and you’ve got a great night!

  3. I hope it’s fixed too. Nothing worse than a leak. Have a great (leakless) weekend!!